HOME
2016 SEASON
EVENTS
SYMPOSIUM
PLAN YOUR VISIT
GROUP SALES
GIFT SHOP
SUPPORT OLO
ADVERTISE WITH OLO
AUDITIONS
RENTAL INFO
OUR MISSION/HISTORY
ARCHIVE
CONTACT US


Advertising Opportunities

Click here for a 2016 Media Kit

2015 ADVERTISERS

Akron Beacon Journal 800-777-2442 ohio.com
Akron Symphony Orchestra 330-535-8131 akronsymphony.org
Edward M. Andrews 703-401-1424
Ashland Symphony Orchestra 419-289-5115 ashlandsymphony.org

Best Western Wooster Hotel 330-264-7750 bestwesternwooster@hotmail.com
Black Squirrel 330-317-6627 www.blacksquirrelinn.com
Books in Stock 330-262-BOOK booksinstock.net
Broken Rocks Cafe & Bakery 330-263-2949 www.brokenrockscafe.com

The Cheese Shoppe 330-264-6214
City Square Steakhouse 330-262-2489 citysquaresteakhouse.com
The Cleveland Orchestra 216-231-1111 clevelandorchestra.com
Coblentz Chocolate Company 800-338-9341 coblentzchocolates.com
The Commercial & Savings Bank 330-674-9015 csb1.com
Critchfield Critchfield and Johnston Attorneys 330-264-4444 ccj.com

Deborah's Garden Market 330-601-1027 deborahsgardenmarket.com

Edward Jones 330-262-5372 www.edwardjones.com

Hampton Inn Wooster 330-345-4424 www.wooster.hamptoninn.com
Hilton Garden Inn Wooster 330-202-7701 www.wooster.stayhgi.com
The Huron Playhouse 419-433-4744 huronplayhouse.com

Kendal at Home 440-835-8681 www.kendalathome.org
Kendal at Oberlin 440-775-0094 www.kao.kendal.org
Kent State University Museum 330-672-3450 kent.edu/museum

Lehman's 888-438-5346 www.lehmans.com
Local Roots 330-263-5336 localrootswooster.com

Main St Wooster 330-262-6222 mainstreetwooster.org
Market Street Inn 330-262-4085 www.marketstreetinnwooster.com
Matsos Family Restaurant 330-264-8800 matsosfamilyrestaurant.com
Meadow Lake Park 330-435-6652 meadowlakepark.com
Motts Oils & More 330-601-1645 mottsombf.com

Northeast Ohio Media Group/cleveland.com 216-999-3900 neohiomediagroup.com

Old Jaol Steakhouse & Tavern 330-262-3333 oldejaolrestaurant.com

Pallotta Ford Lincoln 888-547-9058 pallottaford.com
Pine Tree Barn 330-264-1014 www.pinetreebarn.com
Porthouse Theatre 330-672-3884 porthousetheatre.com

Quailcrest Farm 330-345-6722 quailcrest.com
Quince Bakery 330-816-0233 www.quincebakeryandcafe.com

Ray Crow Cleaners 330-262-5010
Rodeway Inn 330-262-5008 rodewayinn.com
Roomscapes/Runions' Furniture 330-682-4926 roomscapesonline.com

Seaman Corporation 330-262-1111 seamancorp.com
Shisler's Cheese House 330-682-2105 cheesehouse.com
St. Paul Hotel 330-601-1900 www.stpaulhotelwooster.com

TJ's Restaurant 330-264-6263 www.tjsrestaurant.com
Today's Kitchen Store 330-601-1331 www.todayskitchenstore.com
Tulipan Hungarian Pastry and Coffee Shop 330-264-8092 www.tulipanhungarianpastry.com

United Titanium, Inc. 330-264-2111 unitedtitanium.com

Wayne Center for the Arts 330-264-2787 www.wayneartscenter.org
Wayne Choral Union 330-464-9988 waynechoralunion.org
Wayne County Convention and Visitors Bureau 330-264-1800 wccvb.com
Wayne County Historical Society of Ohio 330-264-8856 waynehistoricalohio.org
White Jewelers 330-264-3324 whitejewelers.net
Wilson Bookstore 330-263-2421 www.wilsonbookstore.com
WKSU 89.7 FM 330-672-3114 wksu.org
Wooster Arts JazzFest 330-262-6222 woosterartsjazzfest.org
Wooster Book Company 330-262-1688 woosterbook.com
Wooster Chamber Music Series 330-263-2346 woosterchambermusic.com
Wooster Brush Company 330-264-4440 woosterbrush.com
Wooster Country Club 330-263-1890 woostercountryclub.com
Wooster Gift Corner 330-264-6117
Wooster Heart Group 330-202-5700 www.woosterheartgroup.com
The Wooster Inn/The Wooster Inn Pub 330-263-2660 www.thewoosterinn.com

Additional Information: To obtain an advertising contract for the 2014 Ohio Light Opera season or to get additional information on rates and material specifications please contact:

Michelle Frazier
The College of Wooster
Wooster OH 44691
Telephone: 330-263-2346
Fax: 330-263-2272
mfrazier@wooster.edu