HOME
2015 SEASON
EVENTS
SYMPOSIUM
PLAN YOUR VISIT
GROUP SALES
GIFT SHOP
SUPPORT OLO
ADVERTISE WITH OLO
AUDITIONS
RENTAL INFO
OUR MISSION/HISTORY
ARCHIVE
CONTACT US


Advertising Opportunities

Click here for a 2015 Media Kit

2014 ADVERTISERS

Ashland Symphony Orchestra 419-289-5115 ashlandsymphony.org

Best Western Wooster Hotel 330-264-7750 bestwesternwooster@hotmail.com
Black Squirrel 330-317-6627 www.blacksquirrelinn.com
Broken Rocks Cafe & Bakery 330-263-2949 www.brokenrockscafe.com
Buehler's Fresh Foods Wooster Milltown 330-345-5908 buehlers.com
Buehler's Fresh Foods Wooster Towne Market 330-264-9900 buehlers.com

City Square Steakhouse 330-262-2489 citysquaresteakhouse.com
Coblentz Chocolate Company 800-338-9341 coblentzchocolates.com
Commercial & Savings Bank 330-674-2397 www.csb1.com
Critchfield Critchfield and Johnston Attorneys 330-264-4444 ccj.com

Deborah's Garden Market 330-601-1027 deborahsgardenmarket.com

Edward Jones 330-262-5372 www.edwardjones.com

Gallery in the Vault 330-262-3599 www.galleryinthevault.com
Ginger China Bistro 330-345-6388 gingercb.com

Hampton Inn Wooster 330-345-4424 www.wooster.hamptoninn.com
Hilton Garden Inn Wooster 330-202-7701 www.wooster.stayhgi.com

Kendal at Home 440-835-8681 www.kendalathome.org
Kendal at Oberlin 440-775-0094 www.kao.kendal.org

Lehman's 888-438-5346 www.lehmans.com

Market Street Inn 330-262-4085 www.marketstreetinnwooster.com
Matsos Family Restaurant 330-264-8800 matsosfamilyrestaurant.com
Meadow Lake Park 330-435-6652 meadowlakepark.com
Mirabelle Bed & Breakfast 330-264-6006 bbonline.com/oh/mirabelle

Oak Grove Eatery 330-264-3663 oakgroveeatery.com

P. Graham Dunn 330-828-2103 pgrahamdunn.com
Pine Tree Barn 330-264-1014 www.pinetreebarn.com

Quince Bakery 330-816-0233 www.quincebakeryandcafe.com

Ray Crow Cleaners 330-262-5010
Rodeway Inn 330-262-5008 rodewayinn.com
Roomscapes 330-682-4926 roomscapesonline.com

Secrest Arboretum 330-464-2148 www.secrest.osu.edu
St. Paul Hotel 330-601-1900 www.stpaulhotelwooster.com

TJ's Restaurant 330-264-6263 www.tjsrestaurant.com
Today's Kitchen Store 330-601-1331 www.todayskitchenstore.com
Tulipan Hungarian Pastry and Coffee Shop 330-264-8092 www.tulipanhungarianpastry.com

Wayne Center for the Arts 330-264-2787 www.wayneartscenter.org
Wayne County Convention and Visitors Bureau 330-264-1800 wccvb.com
Wilson Bookstore 330-263-2421 www.wilsonbookstore.com
Wooster Book Company 330-262-1688 www.woosterbook.com
Wooster Brush Company 330-264-4440 www.woosterbrush.com
Wooster Chamber Music Series 330-263-2115 www.woosterchambermusic.com
Wooster Gift Corner 330-264-6117
The Wooster Inn/The Wooster Inn Pub 330-263-2660 www.thewoosterinn.com

Additional Information: To obtain an advertising contract for the 2014 Ohio Light Opera season or to get additional information on rates and material specifications please contact:

Michelle Frazier
The College of Wooster
Wooster OH 44691
Telephone: 330-263-2346
Fax: 330-263-2272
mfrazier@wooster.edu